Latest News and Events

Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:00 to 13:00
Date: Monday, April 13, 2015 - 09:30 to 12:00
Directions below for MPLAN's informative professional development event!
Date: Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 11:30 to 13:30
Join MPLAN for this festive learning luncheon! MPLAN members will share their learning from the recent CAPLA 2014 conference in Ottawa.
Date: Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 09:00 to 11:00
Featuring a panel of three speakers at varying stages of Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL) practice at their institution (including RRC, UW and Providence College) plus table group discussions on topics and questions related to RPL at PSI, what it means to ensure quality RPL practices, as well as provide networking opportunities for attendees.
Date: Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 18:45 to Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 18:45
Please see the details below on the course delivery options for 2014-15.
Date: Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 13:00
Participants will hear details about the QA project, along with opportunities for continued involvement. The 60 minute webinar is FREE but you are required to register.
Join Red River College at their Notre Dame Campus for this 5-day institute from Monday, June 9 - Friday, June 13, 2014. Course tuition fee: $529.00
Date: Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 09:30 to 16:00
This full day Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL) Symposium will showcase local, provincial and pan Canadian RPL projects and initiatives that celebrate and recognize the importance of all types of learning – formal, informal and non-formal. It will also feature MPLAN's annual PEARL (Pursuit of Excellence in the Assessment and Recognition of Learning) Awards.
Red River College’s RPL Services and MPLAN are pleased to present RPL Symposium 2014 Celebrating and Recognizing Learning
Date: Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 11:30 to 14:00
Join us for a delicious meal and food for the mind as MPLAN members share highlights of workshops from two recent conferences: • CAPLA 2013 Conference in Toronto • CAEL 2013 International Conference in San Diego

Pages

Subscribe to Latest News and Events